Nawic | Women in Constructions

NAWIC Membership Application

Click above for online application
Click here for printable application.

Lisa Holder - Nabholz Construction

"Outstanding was my first thought when we talked about the partnership. I'm so excited for NAWIC to be working with ABC. I know this will mean statewide exposure, new relationships and growth for NAWIC. Sometimes I think NAWIC is the best kept secret in Little Rock!"

 -2014 NAWIC President

Bill Roachell - ABC Arkansas

“ABC Arkansas is committed to supporting industry efforts to develop diversity within the Construction Industry in Arkansas, and ensure new opportunities for women in construction. This is an exciting opportunity for ABC Arkansas to help grow the NAWIC Chapter in Arkansas,while promoting the merit shop philosophy and free enterprise. Together we can make great strides toward increasing opportunities for women in the construction field.”

 -Chapter President
 


National Association for Women in Construction

ABC Arkansas and NAWIC have developed a strategic partnership on a state level to encourage all our members to get involved with this association and support the women in our industry!

NAWIC Region 5 Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Homepage

2017-2018 NAWIC Membership List


  1. Velvet Aguirre | VCC, LLC | VAguirre@vccusa.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  4. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  5. Emily Book | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.book@kimbelmechanical.com
  6. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  7. Jennifer Brents | Cline Construction Group | jennifer@clineconstructiongroup.com
  8. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  9. Martha Capps | Retired | m_capps@swbell.net
  10. Bonnie Clark | Nabholz | bonnie.clark@nabholz.com
  11. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  12. Sandy Dixon | Turn Key Construction Management, Inc. | sandy.dixon@tkcmgt.com
  13. Lori Donnelly | Nabholz | lori.donnelly@nabholz.com
  14. Anna Friemel | Nabholz | anna.friemel@nabholz.com
  15. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  16. Angie Herbst | ACE Glass Construction Corp. | angie.herbst@aceglass.net
  17. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  18. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighinc.com
  19. Mary Langley | Car-Son Construction | mlangley@car-son.com
  20. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  21. Dana Lumpkin | Arkansas Aggregates, Inc. | dana@arkagg.com
  22. Mary Magee | magee-mary@att.net
  23. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  24. Dena McCormick | Retired
  25. Kimberly McQuain | Baldwin & Shell Construction Co. | kmcquain@baldwinshell.com
  26. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  27. Janis Moseley | Retired
  28. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  29. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  30. Mickey Perez | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mperez@baldwinshell.com
  31. Katie Ramsey | Conway Glass | katie@conwayglass.net
  32. Miki Rogers | BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc. | miki.rogers@bxsi.com
  33. Cindy Stroud | Nabholz | cindy.stroud@nabholz.com
  34. Tela Webb | Student | tela.webb@gmail.com
  35. Camisha Washington | Snyder Environmental | cwashington@snyderenvironmental.com
  36. Nichole Williams | Staley, Inc. | nwilliams@staleyinc.com
  37. Peggy Williams | Retired | pegwill71@yahoo.com
  38. Lindsay Wolf | Nabholz Environmental | lindsay.wolf@nabholz.com