Safety


2018 Central Safety Committee

Brandon Baker
Crow Construction
bbaker@crowconst.com


Matt Bradshaw

BXS Insurance, Inc.
matt.bradshaw@bxsi.com

Eric Dupree
Fleming Electric, Inc.
edupree@fleminc.com


Bill Goss
CNA Insurance
William.Goss@cna.com

Jason Hobbs
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company
jhobbs@arnoldblevins.com

Moses Hooks
Platinum Drywall, Inc.
moses@platinumdrywall.net

Bryan Imming 
CMS Wireless
Bimming@CMSLLC.CC

John Kennedy 
Action, Inc.
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com


Ashleigh McKinstry Price
Gary Houston Electric Company
ashleigh@ghec.us

Mike Perkins
Van Horn Construction, Inc.
mperkins@vanhornconstruction.com

Alan Rogers - Chairman
BXS Insurance, Inc.
alan.rogers@bxsi.com

Joe Shepherd
Tradesmen International
joseph.shepherd@tradesmeninternational.com

2018 Northwest/ Western Safety Committee

Bill Dover
Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc.
bill.dover@kimbelmechanical.com

Steve Jordan
Flintco, LLC
sjordan@flintco.com

Rodney McDaniel
Flintco, LLC
rmcdaniel@flintco.com

Joel Mitchell
Darragh Company
jmitchell@darraghcompany.com

Josh Real
Beshears Construction, Inc.
jreal@beshearsconstruction.com

Larry Romondo - Chairman
Oil Capital Electric, LLC
lromondo@oce.us.com