Safety

Safety Training & Evaluation Process

 

 

 

 

Your Road-Map to Improved Safety

Established in 1989 by the ABC National Environment, Health & Safety (EH&S) Committee, the Safety Training and Evaluation Process (STEP) program was developed and written by contractors, for contractors. There is no charge for this service (unless you are applying for STEP Platinum), and your responses are strictly confidential.

Click here to learn more about the step program or to apply.

ABC Safety Committee   

 

Brandon Baker
Crow Construction
bbaker@crowconst.com

Don Beaudin
Fureigh Electric, LLC
dbeaudin@fureighinc.com

Matt Bradshaw
BXS Insurance, Inc.
matt.bradshaw@bxsi.com

Royce Cummings
Garrett Excavating, Inc.
royce.cummings@garrettx.com

Eric Dupree
Fleming Electric, Inc.
edupree@fleminc.com

Mark Etherington
CDI Contractors, LLC
metherington@cdicon.com

Bill Goss
CNA Insurance
William.Goss@cna.com

Jason Hobbs
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company
jhobbs@arnoldblevins.com

Moses Hooks
Platinum Drywall, Inc.
moses@platinumdrywall.net

Bryan Imming 
CMS Wireless
Bimming@CMSLLC.CC

John Kennedy 
Action, Inc.
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com

Alan Rogers - Chairman
BXS Insurance, Inc.
alan.rogers@bxsi.com

Joe Shepherd
Tradesmen International
joseph.shepherd@tradesmeninternational.com

 

Brian Williams
Thompson Electric
brian.williams@thompson-electric.com