Safety


Central Safety Committee

Brandon Baker
Crow Construction
bbaker@crowconst.com


Robbie Bean
Darragh Company
rbean@darraghcompany.com

Don Beaudin
Fureigh Electric, LLC
dbeaudin@fureighinc.com

Matt Bradshaw
BXS Insurance, Inc.
matt.bradshaw@bxsi.com

Eric Dupree
Fleming Electric, Inc.
edupree@fleminc.com


Bill Goss
CNA Insurance
William.Goss@cna.com

Jason Hobbs
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company
jhobbs@arnoldblevins.com

Moses Hooks
Platinum Drywall, Inc.
moses@platinumdrywall.net

Bryan Imming 
CMS Wireless
Bimming@CMSLLC.CC

John Kennedy 
Action, Inc.
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com


Mike Perkins
Van Horn Construction, Inc.
mperkins@vanhornconstruction.com

Alan Rogers - Chairman
BXS Insurance, Inc.
alan.rogers@bxsi.com

Joe Shepherd
Tradesmen International
joseph.shepherd@tradesmeninternational.com

OSHA

Supervisors Guide to OSHA Inspections

Presented by Gus Leysens, CSP
Vice President, Safety Construction

Supervisors Guide to OSHA Inspections

Have a Safety Related Question?


Email our committee at: