You are here:   Safety


Supervisors Guide to OSHA Inspections

Presented by Gus Leysens, CSP
Vice President, Safety Construction

Supervisors Guide to OSHA Inspections

Have a safety related question?

Email our committee at:

2018 Central Safety Committee

Matt Bradshaw
BXS Insurance, Inc.

Josiah Davidson
Darragh Company

Eric Dupree
Fleming Electric, Inc.

Cody Fulmer
Fureigh Electric, Inc.

Ed Gough
Command Center, Inc.

Jason Hobbs
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company

Brett Jones
Tuffbox Containers

Action, Inc.

Ashleigh McKinstry PRICE
Gary Houston Electric Company

Mike Perkins
Van Horn Construction, Inc.

Alan Rogers - Chairman
BXS Insurance, Inc.

2018 Northwest/ Western Safety Committee

Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc.

Steve Jordan
Flintco, LLC

Rodney McDaniel
Flintco, LLC

Joel Mitchell
Darragh Company

Josh Real
Beshears Construction, Inc.

Larry Romondo - Chairman
Oil Capital Electric, LLC