Safety


2018 Central Safety Committee

Matt Bradshaw
BXS Insurance, Inc.
matt.bradshaw@bxsi.com

Josiah Davidson
Darragh Company
jdavidson@darraghcompany.com


Eric Dupree
Fleming Electric, Inc.
edupree@fleminc.com


Cody Fulmer
Fureigh Electric, Inc.
cody@fureighinc.com

Jason Hobbs
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company
jhobbs@arnoldblevins.com

Bryan Imming 
CMS Wireless
Bimming@CMSLLC.CC

Brett Jones
Tuffbox Containers
salesLR@tuffboxcontainers.com


JOHN KENNEDY
Action, Inc.
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com


Ashleigh McKinstry PRICE
Gary Houston Electric Company
ashleigh@ghec.us

Mike Perkins
Van Horn Construction, Inc.
mperkins@vanhornconstruction.com

Alan Rogers - Chairman
BXS Insurance, Inc.
alan.rogers@bxsi.com


2018 Northwest/ Western Safety Committee

Bill Dover
Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc.
bill.dover@kimbelmechanical.com

Steve Jordan
Flintco, LLC
sjordan@flintco.com

Rodney McDaniel
Flintco, LLC
rmcdaniel@flintco.com

Joel Mitchell
Darragh Company
jmitchell@darraghcompany.com

Josh Real
Beshears Construction, Inc.
jreal@beshearsconstruction.com

Larry Romondo - Chairman
Oil Capital Electric, LLC
lromondo@oce.us.com