Search
You are here:   About ABC > Council Listings


2017 Central Council


Bethany allen
FCA, Certified Public Accountants, PLLC
2228 Cottondale Ln, Suite 220
Little Rock, AR 72202
bethany@newlandrecruiting.com


Brent Blankinship
Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers / United Fire Suppression
185 Arena Road
Cabot, AR 72023
bblankinship@aas-ufs.com


Brandon Cage
Crain Automotive, LLC
1003 N Museum Rd
Conway, AR 72032
brandoncage@crainteam.net


Blu Coburn
Staley, Inc.
3400 J.E. Davis Drive
Little Rock, AR 72209
bcoburn@staleyinc.com  


Michael Dornblaser
Cashion Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 550
Little Rock, AR 72203
michaeld@cashionco.com


Andrew Frith
VCC Construction
216 Louisiana Street
Little Rock, AR 72201

afrith@vccusa.com

Ben Fureigh
Fureigh Electric
960 Jeanette Drive
Conway, AR 72032
ben@fureighelectric.com


Grant Garrett
Grant Garrett Excavating, Inc.
174 Cornerstone Ct. Suite B
Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913
grant@garrettx.com


John Kennedy
Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 13738
Maumelle, AR 72113
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com  


Mike Littrell
ABC Block & Brick
6902 Brodie Lane
Little Rock, AR 72204
mikel@abcblock.com


Chuck McArthur
Tradesmen International
11912 Kanis Road, Suite F6
Little Rock, AR 72211
william.mcarthur@tradesmeninternational.com


Greg Northen - Chairman
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
500 President Clinton Ave. Suite 200
 Little Rock, AR 72201
gnorthen@cgwg.com  


Matt Ordender
CDI Contractors, LLC
P.O. Box 686
Little Rock, AR 72203
morender@cdicon.com


Brad Payne
Harness Roofing, Inc.
1130 Otter Creek East Blvd
Mablevale, AR 72103
bpayne@harnessroofing.com


ASHLEY PEOPLES 
Newland & Associates, PLLC 
2228 Cottondale Ln., Suite 200 
Little Rock, AR 72202 
apeoples@newlandassociatespllc.com   


Stuart Schichtl

Nabholz
610 Garland St.
Conway, AR 72033
stuart.schichtl@nabholz.com

Tony Wilson
Mulhearn Wilson Constructors
7507 Counts Massie Road
North Little Rock, AR 72113
tony@mulhearn-wilson.com

 

2017 Western Council  

Loretta Collins
Darragh Company
4801 Wheeler Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
lcollins@darraghcompany.com


Kirby Cockrum
Brown-Hiller-Clark & Associates
P.O. Box 3529 
Fort Smith, AR 72913

kirby@BHCA.com

Rob Dodd
Nabholz Construction Services
P.O. Box 277
Rogers, AR 72756
rob.dodd@nabholz.com


Randy Gilliam 
Northwest Fire Protection, Inc.
P.O. Box 6237
Fort Smith, AR 72906
randygilliam@nwfire.net 


Kelly Haley
Acme Brick & Tile
2001 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
khaley@brick.com  


Mark Hoskyn
Matlock Electric
P.O. Box 6340
Fort Smith, AR 72906
mark@matlock-electric.com
 

Mike Jones
Harness Roofing, Inc.
5324 South 31st Street
Fort Smith, AR 72906
mjones@harnessroofing.com
 

Johnny Newby - CHAIRMAN
BlueLine Rental
4268 Haile Ln.
Springdale, AR 72901

johnny.newby@bluelinerental.com

Dean Pendergrass
Breeden Dodge Chrysler Ram Jeep
5900 HWY 71 South
Fort Smith, AR 72908
dpendergrass@breedendodge.com


Kelly Wilson 
Beshears Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 6299
Fort Smith, AR 72906
kelly@beshearsconstruction.com    

2017 Northwest Council


Chris Collins - Chairman 
Hunt-Rogers Materials
21202 N Parsons Rd #91
Springdale, AR 72764
chris.g.collins@rogersgroupinc.com  


Andrew Davie
Brown-Hiller-Clark & Associates
P.O. Box 3529
Fort Smith, AR 72913
andrew@bhca.com  


Bryan Gist 
BlueLine Rental
4268 Haile Lane
Springdale, AR 72764
bryan.gist@bluelinerental.com  


Tim Hooper
Stribling Equipment, LLC
3838 Wagon Wheel Road
Springdale, AR 72764
Thooper@StriblingEquipment.com


Daniel Hunt
CDI Contractors, LLC
P.O. Box 9447
Fayetteville, AR 72703
dhunt@cdicon.com  


Tom Keller

Crossland Construction Company
1800 S. 52nd Street, Suite 410
Rogers, AR 72756
tkeller@crossland.com


Joel Kelsey

ABC Block & Brick Co.
2205 Arkhola Dr.
Springdale, AR 72764 
joelk@abcblock.com


Joe Lambert
Nabholz
3301 North 2nd Street
Rogers, AR 72756
joe.lambert@nabholz.com


Carter McLeod
WilShar, Inc. Steel Erectors
325 A South 45th Street
Rogers, AR 72758
carter@wilshar.com  


Tim Oelke
Oelke Construction Company, Inc.
4268 Haile Lane
Springdale, AR 72764
tim@oelkeconstruction.org    


Heath Rheay
Kinco Constructors, LLC
3803 Kelley Avenue
Springdale, AR 72762

hrheay@kinco.net 


2017 Eastern Council

Tave Baker
Holmes Tile & Marble
1202 Falls Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
tbaker@holmestile.com


Mark Barnett
EGP, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR 72403
mbarnett@egpcpas.com


Brock Ferguson
Centennial Bank
2901 E. Highland Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
bferguson@my100bank.com


Lee Garrett
Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers/United Fire Suppression 
2500 Commerce, Suite 2
Jonesboro, AR 72404
lgarrett@aas-ufs.com


Joe Gibson
RGB Sheet Metal
4321 East Johnson
Jonesboro, AR 72403
joeg@rgbmechanical.com

 
Trent Keller
Action, Inc.
105 CR 402
Jonesboro, AR 72404
tkeller@action-mechanical.com


Justin Shrable - chairman
Nabholz Construction Services
1608 W Washington Avenue
Jonesobor, AR 72401
justin.shrable@nabholz.com