Search
You are here:   About ABC > NAWIC


NAWIC Membership Application
Click above for online application
Click here for printable application.
Lisa Holder - Nabholz Construction
"Outstanding was my first thought when we talked about the partnership. I'm so excited for NAWIC to be working with ABC. I know this will mean statewide exposure, new relationships and growth for NAWIC. Sometimes I think NAWIC is the best kept secret in Little Rock!"

 -2014 NAWIC President
Bill Roachell - ABC Arkansas
“ABC Arkansas is committed to supporting industry efforts to develop diversity within the Construction Industry in Arkansas, and ensure new opportunities for women in construction. This is an exciting opportunity for ABC Arkansas to help grow the NAWIC Chapter in Arkansas,while promoting the merit shop philosophy and free enterprise. Together we can make great strides toward increasing opportunities for women in the construction field.”

 -Chapter President



National Association for Women in Construction

ABC Arkansas and NAWIC have developed a strategic partnership on a state level to encourage all our members to get involved with this association and support the women in our industry!

NAWIC Region 5 Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Homepage

2017 NAWIC Membership List


Chelsey Alley
VCC, LLC
calley@vccusa.com

Kristy Angyal
Kip. A. Moore & Associates, P.A.
kmangyal@kamarchitects.com

Eleanor Bain
ACE Glass Construction Corporation
eleanor.bain@aceglass.net

Becky Black
Nabholz Construction Services
becky.black@nabholz.com

Syble Bradley
Darragh Company
sbradley@darraghcompany.com

Faye Buckelew
VEDC, Inc.
fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net

Martha Capps
Retired 
m_capps@swbell.net

Bonnie Clark
Nabholz
bonnie.clark@nabholz.com

Hilda Cox
C & C Mechanical, LLC
hildacox@aol.com

Sandy Dixon
Turn Key Construction Management Company
sandy.dixon@tkcmgt.com

Lori Donnelly
Nabholz Construction Services 
lori.donnelly@nabholz.com

Lindsay Faulkner
Nabholz Environmental 
lindsay.faulkner@nabholz.com

Anna Friemel
Nabholz Construction Services
anna.friemel@nabholz.com

Emily Grant
Baldwin & Shell Construction Company
egrant@baldwinshell.com

Megan Greenland
Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas
megan@abcark.org

Angie Herbst
ACE Glass Construction Corporation
angie.herbst@aceglass.net

Lisa Holder
Nabholz Construction Services
lisa.holder@nabholz.com

Debbie Honeycutt
Fureigh Electric
dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com

April Kesterson
Powers of Arkansas
akesterson@powersar.com

Sarah Kilgore
ACE Glass
sarah.kilgore@aceglass.net

Dana Lumpkin
Arkansas Aggregates, Inc.
dana@arkagg.com

Mary Magee
Retired
magee-mary@att.net

Beth Maris
Nabholz Construction Services
beth.maris@nabholz.com

Angie Massey
Pro Window & Door, Inc.
angie.massey@prowindowanddoor.us

Dena McCormick
Retired

Logan McGee
United Rentals
lmcgee1@ur.com

Jeannie Morava
Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc.
jeannie@ghec.us

Janis Moseley
Retired
Janis.v.moseley@gmail.com

Eunice Muhammad
Nabholz Construction Services
eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com

Lauri Mullenax
Conway Glass
lauri@conwayglass.net

Mickey Perez
Baldwin & Shell Construction Company
mperez@baldwinshell.com

Jenne Perimon
Powers of Arkansas
jperimon@powersar.com

Katie Ramsey
Conway Glass
katie@conwayglass.net

Miki Rogers
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
miki.rogers@bxsi.com

Jennifer Shabdue
Cline Construction Group
jshabdue@clineconstructiongroup.com

Cindy Stroud

Nabholz
cindy.stroud@nabholz.com

Cindy Trickey

The Cashion Company
cindyt@cashionco.com

Brianna Turpin
ACE Glass
brianna.turpin@aceglass.net

Tara Twisdale
Powers of Arkansas
ttwisdale@powersar.com

Camisha Washington
Snyder Environmental
CWashington@snyderenvironmental.com

Tela Webb
Student
tela.webb@gmail.com

Nichole Williams
Staley, Inc.
nwilliams@staleyinc.com

Peggy Williams
Retired
pegwill71@yahoo.com

Ann Wiseman
Hydco, Inc.
awiseman@hydco.com