Search
You are here:   Safety


OSHA

Supervisors Guide to OSHA Inspections

Presented by Gus Leysens, CSP
Vice President, Safety Construction

Supervisors Guide to OSHA Inspections

Have a safety related question?

Email our committee at:


2017 Central Safety Committee

Brent Bennett
Wise Safety & Environmental 
b.bennett@wisesafetyenv.com

Matt Bradshaw
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
matt.bradshaw@bxsi.com

Josiah Davidson
Darragh Company
jdavidson@darraghcompany.com


Ed Gough
Command Center, Inc.
Ed.Gough@commandonline.com

Jason Hobbs - Chairman
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company
jhobbs@arnoldblevins.com

JOHN KENNEDY
Action, Inc.
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com


Ashleigh McKinstry PRICE
Gary Houston Electric Company
ashleigh@ghec.us

Mike Perkins
Van Horn Construction, Inc.
mperkins@vanhornconstruction.com

Alan Rogers
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
alan.rogers@bxsi.com




2017 Northwest/ Western Safety Committee

BILL DOVER
Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc.
bill.dover@kimbelmechanical.com

landon fisher

BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
Landon.Fisher@bxsi.com

Steve Jordan
Flintco, LLC
sjordan@flintco.com

Rodney McDaniel
Flintco, LLC
rmcdaniel@flintco.com

Joel Mitchell
Darragh Company
jmitchell@darraghcompany.com

Josh Real
Beshears Construction, Inc.
jreal@beshearsconstruction.com

Larry Romondo - Chairman
Oil Capital Electric, LLC
lromondo@oce.us.com