Search
You are here:   About Our Chapter > Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board 2018 
  
BEN FUREIGH
Fureigh Electric, LLC 
ben@fureighelectric.com 


Board of Directors 2018
  
Todd Brown
EGP, PLLC
tbrown@egpcpas.com


Matthew Cashion Jr.
The Cashion Company
mattc@cashionco.com


Steve Clouten
Nabholz Construction Services
steve.clouten@nabholz.com


Kirby Cockrum
BHC Insurance
kirby@BHCA.com

Chris Collins
Hunt-Rogers Materials, LLC
chris.g.collins@rogersgroupinc.com


J. Bruce Cross
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus
bcross@cgwg.com


Phillip Davis
Lighting and Power Solutions, Inc.
phillipd@lpsolutions.com


Bryan Gist
BlueLine Rental
bryan.gist@bluelinerental.com


Daniel Hunt
CDI Contractors, LLC
dhunt@cdicon.com


Joel Kelsey
ABC Block & Brick Company
joelk@abcblock.com


Skylar Kirkland
Fureigh Electric, LLC
skirkland@fureighinc.com


Johnny Newby
United Rentals
jnewby@ur.com 


Greg Northen
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
gnorthen@cgwg.com


Bill Roachell
ABC Staff
broachell@abcark.org


Justin Shrable
Nabholz
justin.shrable@nabholz.com


Steve Thessing
Nabholz Construction
steve.thessing@nabholz.com

Josh Tritt
MNH-Tullis Bonds & Insurance
jtritt@mnhtullis.com


Harvey Wiles
State Systems, Inc.  
hwiles@statesystemsinc.com

Tony Wilson
Mulhearn Wilson Constructors
Tony@mulhearn-wilson.com