Board of Directors

2020 Chapter Board of Directors

Jonathan Adams

Nabholz

jonathan.adams@nabholz.com

 

Mark Barnett

EGP, PLLC

mbarnett@egpcpas.com

 

Jeff Baxter

Flintco, LLC

jbaxter@flintco.com

 

Don Beaudin

Fureigh Electric, LLC

dbeaudin@fureighinc.com

 

Matt Cashion

Cashion Company, Inc.

mattc@cashionco.com

 

J. Bruce Cross

Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.

bcross@cgwg.com

 

Brad Fryar

Contractor's Specialty Service Company

brad@contractorsspecialty.com

 

Ben Fureigh

Fureigh Electric, LLC

ben@fureighinc.com

 

Kirk Gober

Nabholz

kirk.gober@nabholz.com

 

Daniel Hunt

CDI Contractors, LLC

dhunt@cdicon.com

 

Joel Kelsey (Chairman)

Hunt-Rogers Materials, LLC

joel.kelsey@rogersgroupinc.com

 

 

Johnny Newby

United Rentals

jnewby@ur.com

 

Greg Northen

Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.

gnorthen@cgwg.com

 

Brad Payne

Harness Roofing, Inc.

bpayne@harnessroofing.com

 

Bill Roachell

ABC Arkansas

broachell@abcark.org

 

Steve Thessing

Nabholz

steve.thessing@nabholz.com

 

Brandon Wall

Nabholz

brandon.wall@nabholz.com

 

Harvey Wiles

State Systems, Inc.

hwiles@statesystemsinc.com