Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board 2019 


Ben Fureigh
Fureigh Electric, LLC 
ben@fureighelectric.com 


Board of Directors 2019

Mark Barnett
EGP, PLLC
mbarnett@egpcpas.com


Jeff Baxter
Flintco, LLC
jbaxter@flintco.com

Matthew Cashion Jr.
The Cashion Company
mattc@cashionco.com


Kirby Cockrum
BHC Insurance
kirby@BHCA.com

J. Bruce Cross
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus
bcross@cgwg.com


Landon ezell
VCC, LLC
lezell@vccusa.com


Brad Fryar
Contractor's Specialty Service Company
brad@contractorsspecialty.com

Lee Garrett
VSC Fire & Security
lgarrett@vscfire.com

Bryan Gist
United Rentals
bgist@ur.com


Kirk Gober
Nabholz
kirk.gober@nabholz.com


Gerald Gregory
Garrett Excavating, Inc.
gerald.gregory@garrettx.com

Joel Kelsey
Hunt-Rogers Materials, LLC
joel.kelsey@rogersgroupinc.com


Johnny Newby
United Rentals
jnewby@ur.com 


Greg Northen
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
gnorthen@cgwg.com


Brad Payne
Harness Roofing, Inc.
bpayne@harnessroofing.com

Heath Rheay
Kinco Constructors, LLC
hrheay@kinco.net

Bill Roachell
ABC Staff
broachell@abcark.org


Steve Thessing
Nabholz Construction
steve.thessing@nabholz.com

Josh Tritt
MNH-Tullis Bonds & Insurance
jtritt@mnhtullis.com


Harvey Wiles
State Systems, Inc.  
hwiles@statesystemsinc.com