Government Affairs

Senators and Congressmen

Senator John Boozman

The Honorable John Boozman
320 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4843
Fax: 202-228-1371

Scheduler: Lesley Parker
Email: [email protected]

Congressman Rick Crawford

District 1
The Honorable Rick Crawford
United States House of Representatives
1711 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-0401
Phone: 202-225-4076
Fax: 202-225-5602

Chief of Staff: Jonah Shumate
Scheduler: Courtney Handey
Email: [email protected]

Legislative Director: Chris Jones
Press Secretary: James Arnold

Email : [email protected]

District Director: Andrea Allen
District Offices:
2400 E. Highland Dr. Ste. 300
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-203-0540
FAX: 870-203-0542

112 South 1st. St.
Cabot, AR 72023

Congressman Steve Womack

District 3
The Honorable Steve Womack
United States House of Representatives
1119 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-0403
Phone: 202-225-4301
Fax: 202-225-5713

Chief of Staff: Beau Walker
Scheduler: Meg Gazzini
Email: [email protected]
Legislative Director: Adrielle Churchill
Press Secretary: Claire Burghoff



District Offices
3333 Pinnacle Hills, Suite 120
Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: 479-464-0446
Fax: 479-464-0063
Janet Foster

423 North 6th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72902
Phone: 479-424-1146
Fax: 479-424-2739
Open March 1, 2011

303 North Main Street, Suite 102
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: 870-741-6900
Fax: 870-741-7741
Ms. Teri Garrett

Senator Tom Cotton

The Honorable Tom Cotton
United States Senate
B33 Russell
Washington, D.C. 20510-0403
Phone: 202-224-2353

Scheduler: Catherine Wilkins
Email: [email protected]

Congressman French Hill

District 2
The Honorable French Hill
United States House of Representatives
1229 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-0402
Phone: 202-225-2506
Fax: 202-225-5903

Chief of Staff: Brooke Bennett
Scheduler: Toska Gamble
Email: [email protected]

Legislative Director: Peter Comstock
Communications Director: Mike Siegel

Congressman Bruce Westerman

District 4
The Honorable Bruce Westerman
130 Cannon House Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-3772

Chief of Staff: Vivian Nogline

Scheduler: Megan Dorman
Email: [email protected]
Legislative Director: Jonathan Hiler
Communications Director: Caroline Rabbitt

Writing a Member of the Senate
Addressing Correspondence

The Honorable (First Name, Last Name)
United States Senate
Washington, DC 20510
Dear Senator (Last Name):
Writing to a Representative
Addressing Correspondence:

The Honorable (First Name, Last Name)
United States House of Representatives
Washington, DC 20515 Dear Representative (Last Name):