Council Listings

Central Council 2018   

Bethany Allen
Newland Recruiting Services
2228 Cottondale Lane, Ste 220
Little Rock, AR 72202
bethany@newlandrecruiting.com

Brent Blankinship
Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers/United Fire Suppression
P.O. Box
Cabot, AR 72023-1370
bblankinship@aas-ufs.com

Brandon Cage
Bale Chevrolet Company, Inc.
13101 Chenal Parkway
Little Rock, AR 72211
Bcage@balechevrolet.com

Michael Dornblaser
Cashion Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 550
Little Rock, AR 72203
michaeld@cashionco.com

Brad Fryar
Contractor's Specialty Service Company
PO Box 1058
Bryant, AR 72089
brad@contractorsspecialty.com

Ben Fureigh
Fureigh Electric, LLC
31 Drillers Drive
Conway, AR 72032
ben@fureighinc.com

Grant Garrett
Grant Garrett Excavating, Inc.
12913 I-30
Benton, AR 72015
grant@garrettx.com

John Kennedy
Action, Inc.
18 Collins Industrial Place
Maumelle, AR 72113
jkennedy@action-mechanical.com

Art Kinnaman
Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage
PO Box 194084
Little Rock, AR 72219-4084
artk@hugghallmobilestorage.com

Mike Littrell
ABC Block & Brick Company -C
6902 Brodie Lane
Little Rock, AR 72204
mikel@abcblock.com

Greg Northen - Chairman
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
500 President Clinton Ave., Ste. 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
gnorthen@cgwg.com

Matt Orender
CDI Contractors, LLC
3000 Cantrell Rd
Little Rock, AR 72202
morender@cdicon.com

Brad Payne
Harness Roofing, Inc. -LR
1130 Otter Creek East Blvd.
Mabelvale, AR 72103
bpayne@harnessroofing.com

Ashley Peoples
Newland & Associates, PLLC
2228 Cottondale Lane, Ste. 200
Little Rock, AR 72202
apeoples@newlandassociatespllc.com

Stuart Schichtl
Nabholz
P.O. Box 2090
Conway, AR 72033
stuart.schichtl@nabholz.com

Tony Wilson
Mulhearn Wilson Constructors
7507 Counts Massie Road
Maumelle, AR 72113
tony@mulhearn-wilson.com

Northwest Council 2018   

Scott Barrows
Multi-Craft Contractors Inc.
P.O. Box 1760
Springdale, AR 72765
sbarrows@multi-craft.net

Ryan Bennet
Fig Tree Holdings, LLC
PO Box 344
Springdale, AR 72765
rbennet@FigTreeSteel.com

Andrew Davie
Cashion Company, Inc.
3680 N. Investment Drive, Suite 100-A
Fayetteville, AR 72703
andrewd@cashionco.com

Patty Hatfield
Cox Communications, Inc.
4901 S. 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
patty.hatfield@cox.com

Tim Hooper
Stribling Equipment, LLC
3838 Wagon Wheel Road
Springdale, AR 72764
Thooper@StriblingEquipment.com

Daniel Hunt
CDI Contractors, LLC 
P. O. Box 9447
Fayetteville, AR 72703
dhunt@cdicon.com

Tom Keller
Crossland Construction Company, Inc.
1800 S. 52nd Street, Suite 410
Rogers, AR 72756
tkeller@crossland.com

Joel Kelsey - Chairman
Hunt-Rogers Materials, LLC 
21202 N Parsons Rd
Springdale, AR 72764
joel.kelsey@rogersgroupinc.com

Joe Lambert
Nabholz 
P.O. Box 277
Rogers, AR 72756
joe.lambert@nabholz.com

Lea Mazanec
N.E.C., Inc.
2425 S. 5th Place
Rogers, AR 72758
lcmazanec@nec-contractors.com

Tim Oelke
Oelke Construction Company, Inc.
13243 Puppy Creek Road, Suite 6
Springdale, AR 72762
tim@oelkeconstruction.org

Heath Rheay
Kinco Constructors, LLC 
3803 Kelley Avenue
Springdale, AR 72762
hrheay@kinco.net

Brandon Ruhe
Hilti, Inc.
5400 S 122nd E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74146
brandon.ruhe@hilti.com

Stephen Tolbert
Darragh Company
317 Commercial Avenue
Lowell, AR 72745
stolbert@darraghcompany.com

Northeast Council 2018   

Tave Baker
Holmes Tile & Marble
1202 Falls Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
tbaker@holmestile.com

Mark Barnett
EGP, PLLC 
2508 B. Alexander Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
mbarnett@egpcpas.com

Brock Ferguson
Centennial Bank 
2901 E. Highland Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
bferguson@my100bank.com

Lee Garrett
Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers/United Fire Suppression
2S5u0p0p rCeossmmerce, Suite A
Jonesboro, AR 72404
lgarrett@aas-ufs.com

Joe Gibson
RGB Mechanical Contractors
P.O. Box 1927
Jonesboro, AR 72403
joeg@rgbmechanical.com

Trent Keller
Action, Inc. 
105 CR 402
Jonesboro, AR 72404
tkeller@action-mechanical.com

Justin Shrable - Chairman
Nabholz 
3415 One Place
Jonesboro, AR 72404
justin.shrable@nabholz.com

Western Council 2018   

David Barret
Petree Construction
1100 South D Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
david@petreeco.com

Kirby Cockrum
BHC Insurance
P.O. Box 3529
Fort Smith, AR 72913
kirby@BHCA.com

Loretta Collins
Darragh Company 
4801 Wheeler Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
lcollins@darraghcompany.com

Debbie Faubus-Kendrick
Crawford County Adult Education Center
605 Alma Blvd. Circle
Van Buren, AR 72956
dfaubus@vbsd.us

Randy Gilliam
Northwest Fire Protection, Inc.
P. O. Box 6237
Fort Smith, AR 72906
randygilliam@nwfire.net

Mike Jones
Harness Roofing, Inc. 
5324 South 31st Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
mjones@harnessroofing.com

Johnny Newby
United Rentals
3004 S. Arkansas Ave.
Russellville, AR 72802
jnewby@ur.com

Brandon Wall
Nabholz 
3601 Grand Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72904
brandon.wall@nabholz.com