Search


NAWIC Membership Application
Click above for online application
Click here for printable application.
Lisa Holder - Nabholz Construction
"Outstanding was my first thought when we talked about the partnership. I'm so excited for NAWIC to be working with ABC. I know this will mean statewide exposure, new relationships and growth for NAWIC. Sometimes I think NAWIC is the best kept secret in Little Rock!"

 -2014 NAWIC President
Bill Roachell - ABC Arkansas
“ABC Arkansas is committed to supporting industry efforts to develop diversity within the Construction Industry in Arkansas, and ensure new opportunities for women in construction. This is an exciting opportunity for ABC Arkansas to help grow the NAWIC Chapter in Arkansas,while promoting the merit shop philosophy and free enterprise. Together we can make great strides toward increasing opportunities for women in the construction field.”

 -Chapter President



National Association for Women in Construction

ABC Arkansas and NAWIC have developed a strategic partnership on a state level to encourage all our members to get involved with this association and support the women in our industry!

NAWIC Region 5 Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Homepage

2017-2018 NAWIC Membership List


  1. Velvet Aguirre | VCC, LLC | VAguirre@vccusa.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  4. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  5. Emily Book | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.book@kimbelmechanical.com
  6. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  7. Jennifer Brents | Cline Construction Group | jennifer@clineconstructiongroup.com
  8. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  9. Martha Capps | Retired | m_capps@swbell.net
  10. Bonnie Clark | Nabholz | bonnie.clark@nabholz.com
  11. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  12. Sandy Dixon | Turn Key Construction Management, Inc. | sandy.dixon@tkcmgt.com
  13. Lori Donnelly | Nabholz | lori.donnelly@nabholz.com
  14. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass Construction Corp | jamie.ellis@aceglass.net
  15. Anna Friemel | Nabholz | anna.friemel@nabholz.com
  16. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  17. Angie Herbst | ACE Glass Construction Corp. | angie.herbst@aceglass.net
  18. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  19. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighinc.com
  20. Mary Langley | Car-Son Construction | mlangley@car-son.com
  21. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  22. Dana Lumpkin | Arkansas Aggregates, Inc. | dana@arkagg.com
  23. Mary Magee | magee-mary@att.net
  24. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  25. Dena McCormick | Retired
  26. Kimberly McQuain | Baldwin & Shell Construction Co. | kmcquain@baldwinshell.com
  27. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  28. Janis Moseley | Retired
  29. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  30. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  31. Mickey Perez | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mperez@baldwinshell.com
  32. Katie Ramsey | Conway Glass | katie@conwayglass.net
  33. Miki Rogers | BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc. | miki.rogers@bxsi.com
  34. Cindy Stroud | Nabholz | cindy.stroud@nabholz.com
  35. Tela Webb | Student | tela.webb@gmail.com
  36. Camisha Washington | Snyder Environmental | cwashington@snyderenvironmental.com
  37. Nichole Williams | Staley, Inc. | nwilliams@staleyinc.com
  38. Peggy Williams | Retired | pegwill71@yahoo.com
  39. Lindsay Wolf | Nabholz Environmental | lindsay.wolf@nabholz.com