Safety Resources

Safety Resources

Safety Training & Evaluation Process

 

 


 

 

Your Road-Map to Improved Safety

Established in 1989 by the ABC National Environment, Health & Safety (EH&S) Committee, the Safety Training and Evaluation Process (STEP) program was developed and written by contractors, for contractors. There is no charge for this service (unless you are applying for STEP Platinum), and your responses are strictly confidential.

ABC Safety Committee   

 

Colleen Bailey
Roberts-McNutt, Inc.
cbailey@robertsmcnutt.com

 

Russell Bailey
Rose Law Firm, A Professional Association
rbailey@roselawfirm.com

 

Brandon Baker
Koontz Electric Co., Inc.
brandon.baker@koontzelectric.com

 

Delton Boyd
Progressive Technologies, Inc.
dboyd@thinkprogressive.com

 

Keith Brown
Darragh Company
kibrown@darraghcompany.com
 

Elisha Burks
Sterling Seacrest Pritchard
eburks@sspins.com

 

Chris Burns
AVCOR Construction, LLC
cburns@avcor-usa.com

 

Adam Burton
Baldwin & Shell Construction Co.
aburton@baldwinshell.com

Kevin Carroll
ACE Glass Construction Corp.
kevin.carroll@aceglass.net

 

Robyn Clark
Powers of Arkansas
robyn.clark@powers-hvac.com

 

Patrick Coleman
Darragh Company
pcoleman@darraghcompany.com

 

Royce Cummings
VSC Fire & Security
RCummings@vscfire.com

 

Kory Fortune
CDI Contractors, LLC
kfortune@cdicon.com

 

Kevin Galindo
United Rentals
kgalindo@ur.com


 

Billy Groom
Garrett Excavating, Inc.
Billy.groom@garrettx.com


Jason Hobbs
Arnold & Blevins Electric Company
jhobbs@arnoldblevins.com

 

Moses Hooks
Platinum Drywall, Inc.
moses@platinumdrywall.net


Skip Howard
Brothers Construction, Inc.
skip@brothers.construction

 

Dennis Jones
Fureigh Electric, LLC
djones@fureighinc.com


John Kienlen
Gary Houston Electric Co.
jkienlen@ghec.us


Ethan Lowe
Crow Group, Inc.
elowe@crowgrp.com


Jason May
Darragh Company
jmay01@darraghcompany.com

 

Jeff Olmsted
Kinco Constructors, LLC
jolmsted@kinco.net

 

Mike Real
Forsgren, Inc.
mreal@forsgreninc.com


Alan Rogers
Cadence Insurance
alan.rogers@cadenceinsurance.com

 

Joseph Shepherd
Tradeco Construction of Arkansas
jbs@tradecostaff.com

 

Job Thompson
Staley Electric Services
job.thompson@staleyelectric.com

 

Todd Thornton
Rogers Group, Inc.
todd.thornton@rogersgroupinc.com

 

Brandon Trammel
Flintco, LLC
btrammel@flintco.com

 

Mark Whitaker
Baldwin & Shell Construction Co.
mwhitaker@baldwinshell.com

 

Brian Williams (Chair)
Thompson Electric
brian.williams@thompson-electric.com

 

Adam Zimmerman
First Choice Drug Testing
a.zimmerman@firstchoice-testing.com