Nawic | Women in Construction

NAWIC Membership Application

Click above for online application
Click here for printable application.

Lisa Holder - Nabholz Construction

"Outstanding was my first thought when we talked about the partnership. I'm so excited for NAWIC to be working with ABC. I know this will mean statewide exposure, new relationships and growth for NAWIC. Sometimes I think NAWIC is the best kept secret in Little Rock!"

 -2014 NAWIC President

Bill Roachell - ABC Arkansas

“ABC Arkansas is committed to supporting industry efforts to develop diversity within the Construction Industry in Arkansas, and ensure new opportunities for women in construction. This is an exciting opportunity for ABC Arkansas to help grow the NAWIC Chapter in Arkansas,while promoting the merit shop philosophy and free enterprise. Together we can make great strides toward increasing opportunities for women in the construction field.”

 -Chapter President
 


National Association for Women in Construction

ABC Arkansas and NAWIC have developed a strategic partnership on a state level to encourage all our members to get involved with this association and support the women in our industry!

NAWIC Region 5 Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Members 2018-2019

  1. Velvet Aquirre | VCC, LLC | VAguirre@vccusa.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  4. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  5. Rachel   Bolt | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | rachelb@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  6. Emily Book | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.book@kimbelmechanical.com
  7. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  8. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  9. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  10. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  11. Katie Cooper | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KCooper@baldwinshell.com
  12. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  13. Brandi Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  14. Lori Donnelly | RBD Construction | ldonnelly@rbdconstruction.com
  15. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | jamie.ellis@aceglass.net
  16. McKenzie Gosser | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mgosser@baldwinshell.com
  17. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  18. Linda Hatchett | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | LHatchett@baldwinshell.com
  19. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  20. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  21. Courtney Jones | Platinum Drywall | courtney@platinumdrywall.net
  22. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  23. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  24. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  25. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  26. Dena McCormick | Retired
  27. Angela McCuien | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | angelac@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  28. Ifeoma Mogbo | Edifice Design LLC | aimcpa@windstream.net
  29. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  30. Janis Moseley | Retired
  31. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  32. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  33. Mickey Perez | Nabholz Construction | Mickey.Perez@nabholz.com
  34. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | brenda.powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  35. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  36. Andrea Sajak | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ASajak@baldwinshell.com
  37. Hannah Stevenson | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | HStevenson@baldwinshell.com
  38. Krysten Wagner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KWagner@baldwinshell.com
  39. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  40. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  41. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  42. Peggy Williams | Retired | pegwill71@yahoo.com
  43. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  44. Lindsay Wolf | Nabholz Environmental | lindsay.wolf@nabholz.com