Nawic | Women in Construction

NAWIC Membership Application

Click above for online application
Click here for printable application.

Lisa Holder - Nabholz Construction

"Outstanding was my first thought when we talked about the partnership. I'm so excited for NAWIC to be working with ABC. I know this will mean statewide exposure, new relationships and growth for NAWIC. Sometimes I think NAWIC is the best kept secret in Little Rock!"

 -2014 NAWIC President

Bill Roachell - ABC Arkansas

“ABC Arkansas is committed to supporting industry efforts to develop diversity within the Construction Industry in Arkansas, and ensure new opportunities for women in construction. This is an exciting opportunity for ABC Arkansas to help grow the NAWIC Chapter in Arkansas,while promoting the merit shop philosophy and free enterprise. Together we can make great strides toward increasing opportunities for women in the construction field.”

 -Chapter President
 

 

 

National Association for Women in Construction
 

ABC Arkansas and NAWIC have developed a strategic partnership on a state level to encourage all our members to get involved with this association and support the women in our industry!

 


NAWIC Region 5 Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Members 2019-2020

  1. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  2. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  3. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  4. Lorie Boudra | Badger Daylighting | laboudra@gmail.com
  5. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  6. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  7. Jenny Burkhart | Gall Excavation | jenny@gallexcavation.com
  8. Stephanie Childers | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SChilders@baldwinshell.com
  9. Katie Cooper | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KCooper@baldwinshell.com
  10. Chelsey Copas | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ccopas@baldwinshell.com
  11. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  12. Brandie Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  13. Lori Donnelly | RBD Construction | ldonnelly@rbdconstruction.com
  14. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | jamie.ellis@aceglass.net
  15. McKenzie Gosser | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | mgosser@baldwinshell.com
  16. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  17. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  18. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  19. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.hudgins@kimbelmechanical.com
  20. Courtney Jones         | Platinum Drywall | courtney@platinumdrywall.net
  21. Keisha Knight | American Subcontractors Association of Arkansas | asaofarkansas@gmail.com
  22. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  23. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  24. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  25. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  26. Dena McCormick | Retired
  27. Ifeoma Mogbo | Edifice Design LLC | aimcpa@windstream.net
  28. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Company, Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  29. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  30. Janis Moseley | Retired
  31. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  32. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  33. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | brenda.powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  34. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  35. Andrea Sajak | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | ASajak@baldwinshell.com
  36. Katherine Verdaris | VCC, LLC | kverdaris@vccusa.com
  37. Krysten Wagner | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | KWagner@baldwinshell.com
  38. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  39. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  40. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  41. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com