Nawic | Women in Construction

NAWIC Membership Application

Click above for online application
Click here for printable application.

Lisa Holder - Nabholz Construction

"Outstanding was my first thought when we talked about the partnership. I'm so excited for NAWIC to be working with ABC. I know this will mean statewide exposure, new relationships and growth for NAWIC. Sometimes I think NAWIC is the best kept secret in Little Rock!"

 -2014 NAWIC President

Bill Roachell - ABC Arkansas

“ABC Arkansas is committed to supporting industry efforts to develop diversity within the Construction Industry in Arkansas, and ensure new opportunities for women in construction. This is an exciting opportunity for ABC Arkansas to help grow the NAWIC Chapter in Arkansas,while promoting the merit shop philosophy and free enterprise. Together we can make great strides toward increasing opportunities for women in the construction field.”

 -Chapter President
 


National Association for Women in Construction

ABC Arkansas and NAWIC have developed a strategic partnership on a state level to encourage all our members to get involved with this association and support the women in our industry!

NAWIC Region 5 Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Homepage

NAWIC Greater Little Rock Chapter Members 2018-2019

  1. Velvet Aquirre | VCC, LLC | VAguirre@vccusa.com
  2. Chelsey Alley | VCC, LLC | calley@vccusa.com
  3. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  4. Becky Black | Nabholz | becky.black@nabholz.com
  5. Rachel Bolt | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | rachelb@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  6. Emily Book | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | emily.book@kimbelmechanical.com
  7. Syble Bradley | Darragh Company | sbradley@darraghcompany.com
  8. Faye Buckelew | VEDC, Inc. | fayebuckelew.vedc@att.net
  9. Hilda Cox | C & C Mechanical, LLC | hildacox@aol.com
  10. Brandi Curtis | Platinum Drywall | brandie@platinumdrywall.net
  11. Lori Donnelly | Nabholz | lori.donnelly@nabholz.com
  12. Jamie Ellis | ACE Glass | jamie.ellis@aceglass.net
  13. Megan Greenland | Associated Builders & Contractors of Arkansas | megan@abcark.org
  14. Lisa Holder | Nabholz | lisa.holder@nabholz.com
  15. Debbie Honeycutt | Fureigh Electric | dhoneycutt@fureighcompanies.com
  16. Kera Lathan | Nabholz | kera.lathan@nabholz.com
  17. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  18. Beth Maris | Nabholz | beth.maris@nabholz.com
  19. Dena McCormick | Retired
  20. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co., Inc. | jeanie@ghec.us
  21. Janis Moseley | Retired
  22. Eunice Muhammad | Nabholz Construction Services | eunice.muhammad@nabholz.com
  23. Lauri Mullenax | Moix Carpets & Fans, Inc. | admin@moixcarpets.com
  24. Mickey Perez | Nabholz Construction | Mickey.Perez@nabholz.com
  25. Asheligh Price | Bernhard TME | ashleighmprice@hotmail.com
  26. Holly Warren | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | hollyw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  27. Tammy White | Rex White Plumbing | rexwhiteplumbing@outlook.com
  28. Peggy Williams | Retired | pegwill71@yahoo.com
  29. Keshea Wilson | Hugg & Hall Mobile Storage | kesheaw@hugghallmobilestorage.com
  30. Lindsay Wolf | Nabholz Environmental | lindsay.wolf@nabholz.com